Gebr. Unglaub - Technical extruded and stamped components, Automatically and CNC turned components, Paint containers, Tool and jig manufacturing
Address
Gebr. Unglaub + Co. GmbH
Waldmühle 2
D - 76698 Ubstadt-Weiher (OT Zeutern)
Tel.: 07259 / 9104-0
Fax: 07259 / 9104-44
E-Mail:
info@gebr-unglaub.de
Contact partners
Rüdeger Unglaub - Managing Director
» Technical management / Construction / Sales «

r.unglaub@gebr-unglaub.de
Ingo Unglaub - Operations Director
» Construction / Quality management officer «

i.unglaub@gebr-unglaub.de
Ariane Unglaub - Managing Director
» Commercial Management / Marketing / Sales «

a.unglaub@gebr-unglaub.de
Susanne Unglaub
» Logistics, accounting and finance, purchasing «

s.unglaub@gebr-unglaub.de
Simone Nitzschke - Handling of order
» Handling of order / Material purchase «

s.nitzschke@gebr-unglaub.de
Our representatives

Advance Spares Ltd
Advance Park, Rhosymedre
Wrexham LL14 3YR
United Kingdom

Tel.: 0044 / 1978 / 823900
Fax: 0044 / 1978 / 822913
E-Mail:
sales@aslgroup.uk.com
Web:
www.aslgroup.uk.com

Cematec NV
Wijngaardveld 11
9300 Aalst
België

Tel.: 0032 / 53 / 606767
Fax: 0032 / 53 / 606777
E-Mail:
info@cematec.com
Web:
www.cematec.com