Our company
Gebr. Unglaub + Co. GmbH has been manufacturing metal goods for almost 70 years. Only one year after the founding of the company in Niefern near Pforzheim by the brothers, Friedrich, Hans, Heinrich und Otto Unglaub the first company expansion followed with the opening of a branch in Zeutern near Bruchsal.

The business of both companies is the manufacture of turned components. In the year 1940 a tool and jig manufacturing facility with production machines for the manufacture of
cold extruded components was added. The company was also able to establish itself in the market for this group of products thus providing the opportunity for further diversification.

An own in-house metal pressing and stamping facility allows the chipless forming of the extruded components as a third product variant. The following years were characterised by further expanding and stabilising the company, which stands for the production of components of the highest quality and precision by employing cutting edge technologies and highly trained specialists.

Our aim is always to find problem solutions in co-operation with our customers and to manufacture high quality products by means of an optimised production process, thereby contributing towards the creation of competitive advantages.

Unser Unternehmen
Seit nahezu 70 Jahren produziert die Firma Gebr. Unglaub + Co. GmbH Metallwaren. Ein Jahr nach der Gründung des Unternehmens in Niefern bei Pforzheim durch die Brüder Friedrich, Hans, Heinrich und Otto Unglaub folgt schon die erste Firmenerweiterung durch die Eröffnung eines Zweigbetriebes in Zeutern bei Bruchsal.

Geschäftszweck beider Unternehmen ist die Herstellung von Drehteilen. Im Jahr 1940 wird ein Werkzeug- und Vorrichtungsbau mit Produktionsmaschinen zur Herstellung von
Kaltfließpressteile angegliedert. Auch mit dieser Produktgruppe etabliert sich das Unternehmen am Markt, so daß der weiteren Diversifizierung nichts mehr im Wege steht.

Die Einrichtung einer Metalldrückerei und Stanzerei im eigenen Hause ermöglichen die spanlose Umformung der Fließpressteile als dritte Produktvariante. Die folgenden Jahre dienen dem Ausbau und der Stabilisierung des Unternehmens, das heute, durch den Einsatz neuester Technologien und gut ausgebildeter Fachkräfte, für die Produktion von Teilen höchster Qualität und Präzision steht.

Unsere Zielsetzung ist es, stets gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden Problemlösungen zu finden, qualitativ hochwertige Produkte im Rahmen eines optimierten Produktionsprozesses herzustellen und hierdurch zur Schaffung von Wettbewerbsvorteilen beizutragen.